FSSP Minor Orders to be Conferred


H.E. Bishop Bruskewitz conferring Holy Orders to Father Gerard Saguto. Father Saguto offered the first TLM for the St John Bosco Latin Mass Community in Carmel, Indiana on April 6, 2008.

Tonsures and Subdeacon in Denton will be conferred by His Excellency Mgr. Fabian Bruskewitz, Bishop of Lincoln on October 24th.

Please pray for the ordinands:

  • Zachary Akers
  • Eduardo Araujo
  • Joshua Curtis
  • Daniel Egan
  • David Franco
  • Daniel Heenan
  • Tom Heffernan
  • John Kodet
  • Trevor Lontine
  • Michael Malain
  • Stephen Menard
  • Timothy O‟Brien
  • Thomas Schutzman
  • Ian Verrier

Please pray for the future subdeacon Mr. Rhone Lillard. 

For more information on this event, please contact Our Lady of Guadalupe Seminary:

 seminary [at] fsspolgs.org

 Phone: (402)797-7700


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: